web analytics

Fashion Week Kickoff Photoshoot

Feb 12, 2020

By Bella Carles

Alice Magazine helped kick off NYFW last Thursday, February 6th with an inspired fashion photoshoot highlighting trends we’ll see in 2020. Experiential PR Gurus Claudine DeSola and Janine Just brought together celebs and influencers for the Caravan Studio at The Gregory Hotel where they were photographed by top fashion photogs creating exceptional Insta-worthy moments. Content that wows is the name of the game and this NYFW gave us plenty. A special thanks to our sponsors: celeb hairstylist, Martino Cartier’s line, Martino by Martino Cartier, INTACT Scalp and Hair Primer and eclectic jewelry designer Margaret Aden of Original Sin Jewelry. Check out the cool kids who attended. We’ll see you in September!  

Alice Magazine (@alice_magazine)
Programming by: Caravan Stylist Studio (@caravannyc) + Janine Just (@janinejust)
Glam by: Martino by Martino Cartier (@martinobymartinocartier)
Hair by: Intact Hair (@intact_hair)
Jewelry by: Margaret (@margaret_osj)
Photography by: Tyler Mitchell (@tylermitchellphotography)
Location: The Gregory Hotel (@thegregorynyc)

Willa Fitzgerald Instagram: @willafitz

Wearing: Batsheva
Earring By Original Sin 

Summer Rae Instagram: @summer1rae


Wearing: Lizard Thicket Boutique, Forever 21
Necklace, Earrings, and rings by Original Sin 

Kimberly Fisher Instagram: @kimberlyfisher1


Necklace, Bracelet, Earrings, and rings by Original Sin 

Sarah Eika Instagram: @saraheikaburke

Wearing: LAHIVE
Bracelet and Earrings By Original Sin 

Murs Alison Instagram: @mursalison

Wearing: Uniqlo, Frame Jeans, Cariuma
Bracelet by Original Sin 

Rachel Weisberg Instagram: @theconcreteblonde

Wearing: Raye the Label; Revolve, Nanushka, Quaint, B-low the Belt, Kate Spade.
Necklace by Original Sin 

Jen Ponton Instagram: @jenponton

Wearing: Premme, Target
Ring, Necklace, and Earrings by Original Sin 

Dhalia Jacob Instagram: @dahliasday

Wearing: Zara, CHANEL, Urban Outfitters
Ring by Original Sin 

Erin Mclin Instagram: @eccentric_beauty_

Wearing: Kendall + Kylie, FashionNova
Earrings by Original Sin 

Anna Myrha Instagram: @anna.myrha

Wearing: Saloni, European designer.
Necklace and Earrings by Original Sin 

Dena Pilevsky Instagram: @theperfecteyeny

Wearing: Valentino, CHANEL, Albertta Ferretti

Angelina Mercedes Instagram: @angelina.mercedes

Wearing: Shein, FashionNova, BooHoo
Ring, Necklace, and Earrings by Original Sin

Sarah Deanna Instagram: @sarahdeanna

Wearing: Gilded Age Inc (Vintage)

Camilla Sentuti Instagram: @camillasentuti

Wearing: Yumi Katsura, Aerosoles

Maddy Deane Instagram: @maddy_deane

Wearing: Lulu’s, Only Maker
Ring, Necklace, and Earrings By Original Sin

Jessica Pimental Instagram: @thecrusher007

Wearing: G Star Raw, Kappahl
Rings and Necklaces By Original Sin

Andrew Warren Instagram: @adwarren & @justdrewnyc

Wearing: His own designs, Givenchy, Celine, Mcqueen, Cartier

David Rosen Instagram: @drosen777

Wearing: Suit by My Suit, shoes Paul Evans, watch Rolex, shirt John Varvatos, socks Happy

Brittney Levine Instagram: @brittneyhlevine

Wearing: La Maison Talulah
Rings and Necklace By Original Sin

Kristina Zias Instagram: @misszias

Wearing: Jeans – vintage
Bodysuit – zara
Blazer – veronica beard
Shoes – Nike air force ones

Rings, Bracelet, and Necklace By Original Sin

Claudine DeSola @caravangirlnyc & Janine Just @janinejust

Sign up for our newsletter to receive news & events.